GTD Riders for 2018

Here’s the list of registered riders for GTD2018, arranged by the route they will be riding. If you rode with us in the past, we want to thank you for your continued support of the Boys & Girls Club of Brattleboro. If you’re new to the GTD, Welcome Aboard!

As riders register this spring, the list of riders for GTD2018 will be updated, once or twice a week. Riders are grouped by the route they plan to ride. Riders can change their route at any time or at registration on the morning of the Ride. If you do want to change your route, please let us know by email to or at Registration on the morning of the Ride.

Even though we’ll give you an excellent map and cue sheet and the routes are all well marked, we suggest you ride with someone who rides at your speed and knows the route. We can help you contact a rider who is riding the same route you are, so you can plan on riding together. Just email Jamie at if you need help finding someone to ride with or any other questions.


Mike Mrowicki

Tamara Baldauf




Karen Blumberg

Lisa Ford

Bob Nassau

Peter Gibbons

Burt Tepfer

Kelly Secrest

Joe Little

Tom Martyn

Louise Weston

Chris Weston

Mike Friel

Bob Bonneau

Cindy Howes

Chuck Hornsby

Mike Burrell

Betsy Hall

Jack Nassau

Jim Guerra

Dan Yates

Fred Newton


Deena Chadwick

Lois Sparks

Michael Alexander

Jim Robinson

Moss Kahler

Russ Cobb

Lies Pasterkamp

Kathryn Karmen

Nolan Holmes

Bob Immler

Joseph Meima

John Von Wodtke

Dean Matweecha

Peter Gill

Liz Bianchi

Zachary Karmen

Dwight Holmes

Ian Conway



Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s