GTD Rider List, June 19, 2013

RIDER LIST FOR GOING THE DISTANCE,

As of June 19, 2013

 

1. Bob Nassau <nastor@sover.net>

2. Jim Robinson <jimrob@sover.net>

3. Jim Sweitzer <sweitzers@gmail.com>

4. Deb Holman <debholm@gmail.com>

5. Moss Kahler <mosski47@gmail.com>

6. John Bentley <jgilbent2@yahoo.com>

7. Stephan Morse <stephan@sover.net>

8. Claude Pepin mfpepin@sover.net

9. Lloyd Dakin <nikad1@hotmail.com>

10. Chuck Hornsby <chornsby@sover.net>

11. Kurt Wagenbach <Kwags4x@gmail.com>

12. Mike Friel mfrielvt@gmail.com

13. Maxine Stent <maxine_stent@wsesu.org>   NOT REGISTERED

14. Kathryn Karmen <KKARMEN@landmark.edu>

15. Jack Nassau <JNassau18@gmail.com>

16. Carl Hirth <carlhirth@comcast.net>

17. David Blistein <davidblistein@gmail.com>

18. Christina Mansfield <tina.mans@gmail.com>

19. Bob Immler roamic@gmail.com

20. Mark Ziter <mziter@svcable.net>

21. Tim Cowles <tim@sover.net>

22. Peter Gibbons <gbbn@mac.com>

23. Thomas Romard <tromard@live.com>

24. Reme Damasco <rdgoaliegirl67@gmail.com>

25. Dianne Champion diannechampion39@gmail.com

26. Fred Newton cnewton1@myfairpoint.net

27. Michael Alexander michael@recycleaway.com

28. Cynthia Payne-Meyer cpaynemeyer@gmail.com

29. Sandy Garland <sgarland1968@comcast.net>

30. Carol Coronella <carolcoronella@gmail.com>

31. Jim Guerra jguerra64@gmail.com

32. Louise Weston <louiseweston@gmail.com>

33. Rob Prohaska <rprohaska@bmhvt.org>

34. Peter Case <PCase@wkvt.com>

35. Sharon Snider <nursomologist@live.com>

36. Hans Estrin and Darius Estrin <hestrin@uvm.edu>

37. Ernie Dowd <edowd@BMHVT.ORG>

38. Becky Jones <rmjo@rcn.com>

39. Scott Wade <rmjo@rcn.com>

40. Kirsten Jeppesen kirstenhjeppesen@gmail.com

41. Dave Lacoste dlacoste@ne.rr.com

42. Jesse Corum jmcorum@sover.net

43. Richard E. deVito rdevito@rdrealty.com

44. Andy Rome andrewrome145@gmail.com

45. Brad T. Greene bgreene@cpcug.org

46. Mike Marchand mrmikemarchand@hotmail.com

47. David Robb  david@westhillshop.com

48. Elizabeth Bianchi ebianchi@hcrs.org

49. Kathleen White kwsugarsnap@gmail.com

50. Jeremy Coleman jcolemanarch@gmail.com

51. Ken VanCott  kvancott@bmhvt.org

52. Robert Field shellackey@yahoo.com

53. Chris Weston cweston61@yahoo.com

54. Liz Bourne bourne.liz@gmail.com

55. Kendall Gifford kendallgiff@gmail.com

56. Dawn Hemmer  dawnhemmer@gmail.com

57. Cindy Howes howesdaughter3@yahoo.com

58. Faith Terwilliger f8thtee@gmail.com

59. Lois Sparks lsparks_2@hotmail.com

60. Burt Tepfer tepfam@myfairpoint.net

61. Marc Ducharme marc.ducharme@myfairpoint.net

62. Peter Gill pbgill1@gmail.com

63. Michelle Immler mimmler@yahoo.com

64. Kelly Fletcher and Galen Fletcher  kfletcherphoto@gmail.com

65. Steve Fletcher fletch.urh@gmail.com

66. Zephyr Soun zephyr.soun@gmail.com

67. Mark Ethier mark.ethier@cotaoil.com

68.

69.

70.

 

 

 

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s