RIDER LIST FOR GOING THE DISTANCE, 2012

RIDER LIST FOR GOING THE DISTANCE, 2012

1. Bob Nassau <nastor@sover.net>
2. Jim Robinson <jimrob@sover.net>
3. Jim Sweitzer <sweitzers@gmail.com>
4. Ian Conway <chimdoc@comcast.net>
5. Chris Chapman <Chris@tcvermont.com>
6. Fred Newton <cnewton1@myfairpoint.net>
7. Mike Marchand <mrmikemarchand@hotmail.com>
8. John Bentley <jgilbent2@yahoo.com>
9. Stephan Morse <stephan@sover.net>
10. Joyce Sullivan <joyce2007@myfairpoint.net>
11. Neil Quinn <neilq@sover.net>
12. Maria Ogden <maria.ogden@gmail.com>
13. Alicia Dana <aliciabdana@gmail.com>
14. Lloyd Dakin <nikad1@hotmail.com>
15. Moss Kahler <mosski@comcast.net>
16. Lies Pasterkamp <lpasterkamp@putneyschool.org>
17. Casey Blust <zubinblack@comcast.net>
18. Chuck Hornsby <chornsby@sover.net>
19. Kathleen White <Kathleen.White@state.vt.us>
20. Steve Crofter <steve.crofter@gmail.com>
21. Kurt Wagenbach <Kwags4x@gmail.com>
22. Burt Tepfer <tepfam@myfairpoint.net >
23. Tim Segar <timothy.segar@gmail.com>
24. Bonnie Hill <bhill103@hotmail.com>
25. Maxine Stent <maxine_stent@wsesu.org>
26. Connie Snow <CSnow@w-wht.org>
27. Linda Rinder <larinder@gmail.com>
28. Craig Rinder <c_rinder@yahoo.com>
29. Julia Jensen <juliajensenweed@comcast.net>
30. Alan Blood <alan@svcable.net>
31. Andrew Rome <andrewrome145@gmail.com>
32. Mary Chamberlin <mchamberlin@vermontel.net>
33. Don Cuerdon <dcuerdon@putneyschool.org>
34. Camilla Tarmy <ctarmy@gmail.com>
35. Mark Tarmy   <jatar@sover.net>
36. Jack Nassau JNassau18@gmail.com

37. Becky Jones <rmjo@rcn.com>
38. Deb Holman <debholm@gmail.com>
39. Carl Hirth   carlhirth@comcast.net

40. David Blistein davidblistein@gmail.com

41. Brad Greene  bgreene@cpcug.org

42. Bob Bonneau 68chestnut@gmail.com

43. Scott Wade  rmjo@rcn.com

44. Louise Weston  louiseweston@gmail.com

45. Christine Weston  cweston61@yahoo.com

46. Michael Hornsby  mhornsby@brimstoneconsulting.com

47. Ellen Roth   rothne@aol.com

48. Elizabeth Bianchi  ebianchi@hcrs.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s